0 votes
0 votes

Phylum proteobacteria is subdivided into $\alpha-, \beta-, \gamma-, \delta-$ and $\epsilon-$ proteobacteria based on

  1. $G+C$ content
  2. $23S\; rRNA$ sequences
  3. $tRNA$ sequences
  4. $16S\; rRNA$ sequences
in Recombinant DNA technology and Other Tools in Biotechnology edited by
7.9k points

Please log in or register to answer this question.


Related questions

Welcome to GATE BioTechnology, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.